Meet Our Team

Jim Brethour

Owner

jimb@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Gary Brethour

Owner

garyb@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Josh Brethour, CAIB

Producer

joshb@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Jeff Brethour, CAIB

Producer

jeffb@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Paul Bagshaw

Producer

paulb@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Kerry Haswell

Producer

kerryh@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Kim Fair

Accounts/CSR

kimf@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Julie Reid

CSR

julier@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Sue Lemieux

CSR

suel@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Michelle Reis

CSR

micheller@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Jen McKnight

CSR

jenm@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Tammy Bowen

CSR

tammyb@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Shelly Diamond, CAIB

CSR

shellyd@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Cory Brethour

CSR

coryb@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Matt Brethour

CSR

mattb@brownandbrethour.com

Email

Donna Coppins

TSR

Email

Marylynn Snoddon

TSR

Email

Jaime Brethour

CSR

Currently Away on Maternity Leave.

Please direct emails to another member of our staff, thank you.